Latest Products http://www.medisafe.co.in Latest Products 16-05-02 en-us http://www.medisafe.co.in Resuscitators http://www.medisafe.co.in/resuscitators.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a variety of Resuscitators such as Black Rubber Autoclave Resuscitators, Black Rubber Non Autoclave Resuscitators and Silicone Resuscitators. Black Rubber Autoclave Resuscitators http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-autoclave-resuscitators.htm Resuscitators Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Black Rubber Autoclave Resuscitators such as Black Rubber Autoclave Adult Resuscitators and Black Rubber Autoclave Child Resuscitators in Delhi, India. Our resuscitators are made from medical grade rubber that is treated to be chemically safe. Black Rubber Autoclave Adult Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-autoclave-adult-resuscitator.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With Double Chamber Autoclaves, our Black Rubber Autoclave Adult Resuscitators are high performance and function optimally. Designed using ultramodern technologies and fabricated from medical grade rubber, the product we offer is of unmatched quality. Black Rubber Autoclave Child Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-autoclave-child-resuscitator.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in Face Mask Size-2 No., each of our Black Rubber Autoclave Child Resuscitator comprises of a mask, Resuscitator ball, Reservoir bag, Valves and an oxygen tube. Our company is counted among established Manufacturers etc. Black Rubber Non Autoclave Resuscitators http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-non-autoclave-resuscitators.htm Resuscitators Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy a variety of Black Rubber Non Autoclave Resuscitators such as Black Rubber Non Autoclave Adult Resuscitator and Black Rubber Non Autoclave Child Resuscitator from us as we are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers based in Delhi, India. Our company fabricates them using medical grade rubber and ensure they meet international quality standards. Black Rubber Non Autoclave Adult Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-non-autoclave-adult-resuscitator.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Black Rubber Non Autoclave Adult Resuscitators in Delhi, India. Comprising of a double lair, our products are Non-Autoclavable and available in Face Mask Size-5 No. Black Rubber Non Autoclave Child Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-non-autoclave-child-resuscitator.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy high-performance and precision-engineered Black Rubber Non Autoclave Child Resuscitators from us at competitive prices. We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Black Rubber Non Autoclave Child Resuscitators in Delhi, India. Silicone Resuscitators http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-resuscitators.htm Resuscitators Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Silicone Resuscitators comprising of Adult Silicone Resuscitators, Child Silicone Resuscitators and Infant Silicone Resuscitators in Delhi, India. Adult Silicone Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/adult-silicone-resuscitator.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Adult Silicone Resuscitators in Delhi, India. Our products are made from reliable materials and can be recycled and come along a carry bag with zip lock. Child Silicone Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/child-silicone-resuscitator.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Child Silicone Resuscitators in Delhi, India. fabricated from food-grade silicone rubber, our products are reliable as well as durable. Infant Silicone Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/infant-silicone-resuscitator.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with most sought-after Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Infant Silicone Resuscitators in Delhi, India. Complete with a facemask, an oxygen tube and reservoir bag, our entire range of Infant Silicone Resuscitators functions optimally. Face Masks http://www.medisafe.co.in/face-masks.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-established Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Face Masks such as, Anaesthesia Face Mask & Antistatic Face Mask, CPR Mask, Nebulizer Mask, Oxygen Mask, Anaesthesia Face Mask, Antistatic Face Mask, Rendell Bracker Black Face Mask and Rendell Bracker Silicone Face Mask. CPR Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/cpr-mask.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and trading of premium CPR Mask from Delhi, India. Made from superior grade silicon, our CPR Mask are durable and render long service. They are available with anti crush tube for added safety. Anaesthesia Face Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/anaesthesia-face-mask.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy comfortable, durable and highly reliable Anaesthesia Face Masks with low pressure and gas tight seal at market leading prices from us. We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Anaesthesia Face Masks in Delhi, India. Antistatic Face Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/antistatic-face-mask.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Antistatic Face Masks in Delhi, India. Available in different sizes, our Antistatic Face Masks are sold by us at competitive prices. We fabricate them using premium medical grade materials and ensure they work optimally. Nebulizer Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/nebulizer-mask.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy non-toxic Nebulizer Masks with Adjustable nose clips and non-autoclaves from us at market leading prices. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Nebulizer Masks in Delhi, India. Oxygen Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/oxygen-mask.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among most sought-after Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of in Delhi, India. Our masks are fabricated with medical grade silicon and designed to administer oxygen with different concentration levels accurately. Rendell Bracker Silicone Face Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/rendell-bracker-silicone-face-mask.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Rendell Bracker Silicone Face Masks in Delhi, India. Designed and fabricated using the latest technologies, our Rendell Bracker Silicone Face Masks are in accordance with international quality standards. Vacuum Extractors http://www.medisafe.co.in/vacuum-extractors.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking a highly efficient range of Vacuum Extractors. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Vacuum Extractors from Delhi, India. We offer Bird Type Vacuum Extractor, Malmstrom Type Vacuum Extractor, and Silicone Cup Vacuum Extractor. Bird Type Vacuum Extractor http://www.medisafe.co.in/bird-type-vacuum-extractor.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Bird-Type Vacuum Extractor, we offer, flaunts its silicone vacuum cup, which is quite easy to use. The vacuum cups are further made available in an option of round or oval to choose from. Their safety and reliability is surfaced from the fact that they can be applied to wet body too. Malmstrom Type Vacuum Extractor http://www.medisafe.co.in/malmstrom-type-vacuum-extractor.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Malmstrom-Type Vacuum Extractor, we offer, is made available in varying sizes and colors to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. The vacuum extractor is doled out in both oval and round neck cups. Silicone Cup Vacuum Extractor http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-cup-vacuum-extractor.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Silicone Cup Vacuum Extractors are made obtainable in varying sizes, as per the client’s requirements. They are ensured to be latex free and sturdy in construction. They are developed using latest technology, in compliance with the standards. Anesthesia Rebreathing Bags http://www.medisafe.co.in/anesthesia-rebreathing-bags.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the best grade latex rubber, our Anesthesia Rebreathing Bags are taking over the global medical market. The bags are designed and developed in line with the standards. Their quality and efficiency is ensured to be high by passing them through stringent quality tests. Bain Circuit http://www.medisafe.co.in/bain-circuit.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bain Circuit’s structure includes a corrugated tube that is fitted with an expiratory valve, which leads to a tube and then a reservoir bag. We lay emphasis on quality and ensure that the product meets all the applicable standards. Breathing Circuit http://www.medisafe.co.in/breathing-circuit.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable to offer Breathing Circuits, suitable for both adults and infants. We are counted among the most opted Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Breathing Circuit from Delhi, India. Double Water Trap Circuit http://www.medisafe.co.in/double-water-trap-circuit.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Double Water Trap Circuit that we bring forth is recommended for both new born and infants. It is offered with a choice of standard connectors of varying sizes, including 10mm, 15mm, and 22mm. It is made from premium EVA material in an impeccable manner. Ventilator Circuits http://www.medisafe.co.in/ventilator-circuits.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Ventilator Circuits such as Ventilator Circuit (MSI - 1089). Precision engineered using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Ventilator Circuits is high in performance, functions optimally and renders long service life. Laryngeal Mask Airway http://www.medisafe.co.in/laryngeal-mask-airway.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide array of Laryngeal Mask Airways such as Silicone Laryngeal Mask Airways and PVC Laryngeal Mask Airways. Silicone Laryngeal Mask Airway http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-laryngeal-mask-airway.htm Laryngeal Mask Airway Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in designing and fabricating reliable and safe Silicone Laryngeal Mask Airways. Our company is ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Silicone Laryngeal Mask Airways such as Silicone Laryngeal Mask Airway (MSI-1101) and Silicone Laryngeal Mask Airway (MSI-1102). Guedel Airways http://www.medisafe.co.in/guedel-airways.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of superior-grade Guedel Airways. Available in different specifications, our Guedel Airways are suitable for ensuring the tongue is prevented from (either partially or completely) covering the epiglottis, which could prevent the patient from breathing. Ventilator Circuit (MSI - 1089) http://www.medisafe.co.in/ventilator-circuit-msi-1089.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Ventilator Circuit (MSI - 1089). The equipment is for Adults. It is equipped with silicon reusable (autoclavable) and catheter mount that is reusable & latex free. Silicone Laryngeal Mask Airway (MSI-1101) http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-laryngeal-mask-airway-msi-1101.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Silicone Laryngeal Mask Airways (MSI-1101). Made in different specifications, our equipment are highly reliable and function optimally. Interested buyers can purchase them from us as per requirements at competitive prices. PVC Laryngeal Mask Airway http://www.medisafe.co.in/pvc-laryngeal-mask-airway.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of PVC Laryngeal Mask Airways. We make them available in different sizes such as 1, 1.5, 2, 2.5, 3, 4, 5 and 6. They are for single use & latex free. Interested buyers can get PVC Laryngeal Mask Airways from us in bulk at competitive prices. Catheter Mount http://www.medisafe.co.in/catheter-mount.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a variety of Catheter Mounts. They are reusable and compatible with Filters, Breathing and Ventilator circuits. In addition, the mounts are equipped with elbow ports that provide easy suctioning without causing disturbance to breathing circuits. HME Filter http://www.medisafe.co.in/hme-filter.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of HME Filters. Made for single use only, the HME Filters are packed individually. They are made from medical grade raw materials and designed to protect against bacterial and viral infections during respiratory therapy applications such as tracheotomy, which require Heat and Moisture Exchange. Oxygen Recovery Kit http://www.medisafe.co.in/oxygen-recovery-kit.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Oxygen Recovery Kits. Designed for single use, our Oxygen Recovery Kits are latex free to ensure patients do not contract allergies. They are precision engineered and guarantee smooth operation. Oxygen Reservoir Bag http://www.medisafe.co.in/oxygen-reservoir-bag.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Oxygen Reservoir Bags. Made for single use, our Oxygen Reservoir Bags are equipped with Autoclavable 134o degree that is reusable. Buyers can get Oxygen Reservoir Bags from us at competitive prices and place bulk orders as well. Mask Head Harness http://www.medisafe.co.in/mask-head-harness.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining preeminent quality Mask Head Harness! We are a reputed name engaged in providing first-class Mask Head Harness black rubber/silicon (adult/child). Produced under the sanitary conditions, our Mask Head Harness is made up of the finest quality silicone medical grade rubber & black rubber. Silicone Cups http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-cups.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Silicone Cups in Delhi, India. The Silicone Cup With Release Valve that we bring forth is vigorously checked many a times for its quality. Laryngoscope Fiber Optic Handle With Miller Blades http://www.medisafe.co.in/laryngoscope-fiber-optic-handle-with-miller-blades.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the prime Laryngoscope Fiber Optic Handle With Miller Blades manufacturer and supplier in India. Customers from all round the world are placing repeated orders for the conventional laryngoscope.