Latest Products http://www.medisafe.co.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 14:47:08 +0530 en-us http://www.medisafe.co.in Silicone Resuscitators http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-resuscitators.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-resuscitators.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rubber Non Autoclavable Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-non-autoclavable-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-non-autoclavable-resuscitator.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rubber Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rubber-resuscitator.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/disposable-face-mask.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Suction Unit http://www.medisafe.co.in/manual-suction-unit.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/manual-suction-unit.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Adult Silicone Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/green-adult-silicone-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/green-adult-silicone-resuscitator.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Silicone Resuscitator Adult is with Face Mask Size 4 No. Reservoir Bag 2600 ml 2 mtr. Oxygen Tube Complete in Pouch Blue Adult Silicone Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/blue-adult-silicone-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/blue-adult-silicone-resuscitator.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Silicone Resuscitator Adult is with Face Mask Size 4 No. Reservoir Bag 2600 ml 2 mtr. Oxygen Tube Complete in Pouch Child Silicone Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/child-silicone-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/child-silicone-resuscitator.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Silicone Resuscitator Adult is with Face Mask Size 4 No. Reservoir Bag 2600 ml 2 mtr. Oxygen Tube Complete in Pouch Infant Silicone Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/infant-silicone-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/infant-silicone-resuscitator.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Silicone Resuscitator Adult is with Face Mask Size 4 No. Reservoir Bag 2600 ml 2 mtr. Oxygen Tube Complete in Pouch Child Black Rubber Non Autoclavable Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/child-black-rubber-non-autoclavable-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/child-black-rubber-non-autoclavable-resuscitator.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Child/New Born Double Lair Non-Autoclavable Face Mask Size-00, 0 No. Adult Black Rubber Non Autoclavable Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/adult-black-rubber-non-autoclavable-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/adult-black-rubber-non-autoclavable-resuscitator.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Black Rubber Resuscitator (Adult) Double Lair Non-Autoclavable Face Mask Size-5 No. Adult Black Rubber Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/adult-black-rubber-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/adult-black-rubber-resuscitator.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Child Black Rubber Resuscitator http://www.medisafe.co.in/child-black-rubber-resuscitator.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/child-black-rubber-resuscitator.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Mask Resuscitator ball Reservoir bag Valves Oxygen tube Rebreathing Bag http://www.medisafe.co.in/rebreathing-bag.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/rebreathing-bag.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adult CPR Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/adult-cpr-mask.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/adult-cpr-mask.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Technical specifications : Available Size : Adult , Pediatric, Infant & Child Available Size of Face Mask : 00, 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 No. Available Colour of Face Mask : White, Green, Blue Child CPR Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/child-cpr-mask.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/child-cpr-mask.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Technical specifications : Available Size: Child Available Size of Face Mask: 00, 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 No. Available Color of Face Mask: White, Green, Blue and as per customer''''s special requirement Anesthesia Transparent Face Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/anesthesia-transparent-face-mask.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/anesthesia-transparent-face-mask.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antistatic Face Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/antistatic-face-mask.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/antistatic-face-mask.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Air filled cushion to provide safety and comfortable use Body with anti static property Excellent grip Competent cost   Preferred for : Complete air tightness Electrical resistance Malleability Adequate hardness and elasticity No gas leakage   Item Code : Size 0 - MSI - 1039 Size 1 - MSI - 1040 Size 2 - MSI - 1041 Size 3 - MSI - 1042 Size 4 - MSI - 1043 Size 5 - MSI - 1044 Size 6 - MSI - 1045 Nebulizer Medical Sterile Mask Kit http://www.medisafe.co.in/nebulizer-medical-sterile-mask-kit.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/nebulizer-medical-sterile-mask-kit.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Disposable Non-toxic PVC Medium concentration Adjustable nose clip Non-Autoclavable Available size: Adult, Child Oxygen Face Mask http://www.medisafe.co.in/oxygen-face-mask.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/oxygen-face-mask.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Clear Non-toxic PVC Medium concentration Adjustable nose clip Non-Autoclavable   Usage : Aviators Medical research subjects Vacuum Extractor Bird Type http://www.medisafe.co.in/vacuum-extractor-bird-type.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/vacuum-extractor-bird-type.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Helps to treat : Peripheral nerves damage Radiculitis Cellulite Obesity Inflammation of lungs Vaginal delivery   Sizes Available : 50 mm dia 60 mm dia 70 mm dia   Technical specifications : S. S. Basket Glass Jar with three S.S. Metal Cup Size: 40, 50, 60 mm Metal Pump Complete in Box Malmstrom Type Vacuum Extractor http://www.medisafe.co.in/malmstrom-type-vacuum-extractor.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/malmstrom-type-vacuum-extractor.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Cup Without Release Valve http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-cup-without-release-valve.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-cup-without-release-valve.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Auto Clavavle 60,55 and 50 mm Robust construction Latex Free Long functional life   Item Code : 1141 (50 mm) 1142 (60 mm) 1143 (70 mm)   Material Used in Vacuum Extractor : Made with medical grade silicone Rubber Autoclavable at 134°C Available with Metal Valve Relief for Pressure High grade silicone rubber   Sizes Available : 50 mm 60 mm 70 mm   Usage : Suction machine or gauge Silicone Cup With Release Valve http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-cup-with-release-valve.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-cup-with-release-valve.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Item Code : 1144 (40 mm) 1145 (50 mm) 1146 (60 mm) 1147 (70 mm)   Technical specifications : Available Size: 40, 50, 60, 70 mm Available Color: White & Blue Type: Silicone Cup With Release Valve Green Rebreathing Bag http://www.medisafe.co.in/green-rebreathing-bag.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/green-rebreathing-bag.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated For : Reducing the risk of trauma Easy cleaning Easy and safe usage Optimum functionality Black Rebreathing Bag http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rebreathing-bag.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/black-rebreathing-bag.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 0.5 ltr to 6 ltr 0.5 Ltr. MSI-1069 1 Ltr. MSI-1070 1.5 Ltr. MSI-1071 2 Ltr. MSI-1072 2.5 Ltr. MSI-1073 3 Ltr. MSI-1074 4 Ltr. MSI-1075 5 Ltr. MSI-1076 6 Ltr. MSI-1077 Reusable Rebreathing Bag http://www.medisafe.co.in/reusable-rebreathing-bag.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/reusable-rebreathing-bag.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Made of Medical Grade Silicone Reusable & Autoclavable Latex Free Compatible with Anesthesia and Ventilator  Circuit Breathing Circuit http://www.medisafe.co.in/breathing-circuit.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/breathing-circuit.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Standard connector (15 mm, 22 mm) EVA material Flexible material Double Water Trap Circuit http://www.medisafe.co.in/double-water-trap-circuit.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/double-water-trap-circuit.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Standard connector (10 mm, 15 mm, 22 mm) EVA material Flexible material Ventilator Circuit http://www.medisafe.co.in/ventilator-circuit.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/ventilator-circuit.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Standard connector (15 mm, 20 mm) EVA material Flexible material Silicone Laryngeal Mask Airway http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-laryngeal-mask-airway.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-laryngeal-mask-airway.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Laryngeal Mask Airway http://www.medisafe.co.in/pvc-laryngeal-mask-airway.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/pvc-laryngeal-mask-airway.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ventilator Circuit With Double Water Trap & Catheter Mount http://www.medisafe.co.in/ventilator-circuit-with-double-water-trap-catheter-mount.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/ventilator-circuit-with-double-water-trap-catheter-mount.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HME Filter http://www.medisafe.co.in/hme-filter.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/hme-filter.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : HME Filter Adult Child Infant Oxygen Recovery Kit http://www.medisafe.co.in/oxygen-recovery-kit.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/oxygen-recovery-kit.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Piece Kit designed for use in recovery for the delivery of Oxygen via the patients 15 mm E connection or Laryngeal mask 7.6mm Port for Suction with non-popping cap Oxygen Reservoir Bag http://www.medisafe.co.in/oxygen-reservoir-bag.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/oxygen-reservoir-bag.htm Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Reserve Valve is Autoclavable 134° degree for 15 minutes (As per international standard) Reservoir Bag is Single use only Guedel Pattern Airway http://www.medisafe.co.in/guedel-pattern-airway.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/guedel-pattern-airway.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Bite Blocks are colour coded for size identification Guedel Airways is used to maintain an unobstructed oro-pharyngeal airway Bite blocks are fitted in the Airway to avoid airway occlusion and biting of tongue Fiber Optic Laryngoscope http://www.medisafe.co.in/fiber-optic-laryngoscope.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/fiber-optic-laryngoscope.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : No trauma causing hot bulb No electrical switches No possibility of loose bulb entering oral airway Cool high power light No electrical wires in the blade White light (LED) High focus Come with Miller Blades (Strait Blades) / Mac Blades (Curved Blades)   Technical specifications: Handle: Big Handle & Small Handle Mac Blades Size: 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 No. Miller Blades Size: 00, 0, 1, 2, 3, 4 PVC Ambu Bag http://www.medisafe.co.in/pvc-ambu-bag.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/pvc-ambu-bag.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Ambu Bag http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-ambu-bag.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/silicone-ambu-bag.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ball Lung Exerciser http://www.medisafe.co.in/3-ball-lung-exerciser.htm http://www.medisafe.co.in/3-ball-lung-exerciser.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Effective design High performance frame Long functional life Inhaled capacity   Lung Exerciser Working : Available with 3 chambers which reduces fat levels Simplify deep breathing therapy Improves oxygenation of blood   Inhaling Volumes of Chambers : 600 cc/sec 900 cc/sec 1200 cc/sec   How To Use : Exhale normally before inhaling. Place the mouth-piece in mouth. Take a deep breath by inhaling. Inhale as fast as possible to to make an effort of lifting all the three balls, if possible. Hold breath as long as possible. Remove the mouth-piece and exhale. Repeat the process